New Austin Allsup Single coming in January

Texas Singer/songwriter Austin Allsup will be releasing a new single to Texas radio in mid January.  The song, "A Beautiful Life" features Ruben Salazar on Bass, Clay Willis on Guitars, Jeff Howe on Drums and Austin Allsup on Guitar and Vocals.  The song will be the first of several singles to be released to Texas radio on Austin's as of yet untitled  album due in March.  Be sure to listen to Texas radio and request the song!

Leave a comment

Add comment